Friday, January 15, 2010

House committee assignments out

You can download the lists here.

Typically I only follow a few committees closely, but there don't seem to be a lot of major chairmanship changes. Bill Hembree is the new rules chairman. Ben Harbin remains head of appropriations, Larry O'Neal of Ways and Means, Jay Roberts of Transportation and Brooks Coleman of Education.

No comments: